Information Technology: Contact

Office Location

The Office of Information Technology is located on the Terrace Level of Immaculata Hall.

From the Immaculata Breezeway in between Immaculata Hall and the Liberal Arts Center, Make a left, go through the doors, and down the steps.

Staff


Educational Technology Services

Kathleen Covey
Educational Technology Manager
kcovey@marywood.edu
ext 6094


Enterprise Services

Wendy Brenzel
Senior Associate Director of Enterprise Services
brenzel@marywood.edu
ext 2260

Mark Pitely
Senior Web Developer
pitely@marywood.edu
ext2926

Julie Gavin
Programmer
jlgavin@marywood.edu
ext 2263

Michael Gibbons
Application Administrator
mgibbons@marywood.edu
570-340-6062

Rafay Mudassar
Web Developer
armudassar@marywood.edu
ext. 2177


Infrastructure Services

Sara Sauers
Network Administrator
sauers@marywood.edu
348-6271

Karen Nealon
Application Administrator
nealon@marywood.edu
961-4535

Michael Pilch
Assistant Director of Infrastructure Services
mtpilch@marywood.edu
570-340-6093


Desktop Services